• Sanctuary Ngorongoro Crater Camp, Tanzania

Service reviews

Service reviews, from Wexas clients

Read real service reviews from Wexas clients, independently provided by Feefo.

Rating Comment

Excellent

Extremely helpful and friendly.

1 day ago


Excellent

swift and efficient service

6 days ago


Excellent

Wexas have already organised two tailor-made motoring holidays for us, to Scandinavia, and last year to Belgium, Holland and Germany. The arrangements have been impeccable, and we have been very impressed by their suggestions of hotels and other accommodation. I am confident that this year's trip to Germany and Denmark will be equally good.

1 week ago


Excellent

All very well organised a.

1 week ago


Excellent

Very good service, no hiccups, and availability when others failed.
I would recommend them, and would buy from them again.

1 week ago


Good

The team worked quickly, worked out what kind of a holiday we wanted and pulled together a great package.

1 week ago


Excellent

Wexas makes me feel totally secure whenever I book an hotel or travel. I get stellar advice which is often immediate and I know I can contact them if I am in any quandry. If I need an hotel in London I get choices by return email. If I want to travel abroad, everything is sorted. I recommend Wexas to everyone.

1 week ago


Excellent

Very pleasant and efficient service from Debbie Mayger in arranging our trip to North America using the new La Compagnie airline. A pleasure to talk to.

1 week ago


Excellent

Very prompt and efficient service. Details given on request were very good and booking service brilliant

1 week ago


Excellent

Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

1 week ago

Start planning your holiday
Personal service • Expert knowledge • Financial security

Enquire

We’ve been involved with luxury travel since 1970 and are endorsed by 18 Honorary Presidents including Michael Palin, John Simpson and Sir Ranulph Fiennes. Wherever you want to travel, talk to our experts. We travel to all the destinations we recommend so that we can give you first hand advice and expertise. Talk to our team about the type of trip you’d like to take; they’re here to inspire you.

E-News

E-News Sign up

Traveller Magazine

Traveller Magazine Read more

Our office

Our office Visit us
Join the conversation
ABTA ATOL IATA Investors in People Know Before You Go