• Sanctuary Ngorongoro Crater Camp, Tanzania

Service reviews

Service reviews, from Wexas clients

Read real service reviews from Wexas clients, independently provided by Feefo.

Rating Comment

Excellent

I requested the best deal for return Emirates standard class flights from Manchester to Mauritius in early November and as a cross check the Business Class cost of the direct flight by Air Mauritius from Heathrow. I was flexible on dates. Emma Sanger, my usual travel consultant was very quick and efficient giving me a number of options. Within a day prices started to increase markedly but Emma gave me early warning and I was able to book at the best rate. I can thoroughly recommend Wexas and will continue to use them.

1 day ago


Excellent

I have used Wexas Travel for arranging my holidays for several years now and their ability, efficiency, advice and general attitude makes them appear more friends than a business. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

1 day ago


Excellent

Excellent suggestions/service as usual from Tim and the rest of the tea. always a pleasure to deal with them

3 days ago


Excellent

The regular agents are always so helpful to revise journeys and find the best deals.They make it simple.
I definitely recommend this friendly and efficient service.

4 days ago


Excellent

Always have a professional and friendly service.

5 days ago


Excellent

Very friendly and efficient service

6 days ago


Excellent

Always get good advice from Emma Sanger about the resort/area and price. I'd recommend Wexas again and look for the next holiday to Wexas

1 week ago


Excellent

I was looking for a hotel in Barcelona for our wedding anniversary trip next March - an early booking due to BA's recent sale + use of Avios! - and Wexas came up with a varied selection of recommendations, one of which (although a bit pricier than our budget) looked too good to turn down. Let's hope it lives up to its reputation!

1 week ago


Good

helpful in renting a car for me at a French airport

1 week ago


Excellent

..

1 week ago

Start planning your holiday
Personal service • Expert knowledge • Financial security

Enquire

You might be interested in

We’ve been involved with luxury travel since 1970 and are endorsed by 18 Honorary Presidents including Michael Palin, John Simpson and Sir Ranulph Fiennes. Wherever you want to travel, talk to our experts. We travel to all the destinations we recommend so that we can give you first hand advice and expertise. Talk to our team about the type of trip you’d like to take; they’re here to inspire you.

E-News

E-News Sign up

Traveller Magazine

Traveller Magazine Read more

Our office

Our office Visit us
Join the conversation
ABTA ATOL IATA Investors in People Know Before You Go