• Sanctuary Ngorongoro Crater Camp, Tanzania

Service reviews

Service reviews, from Wexas clients

Read real service reviews from Wexas clients, independently provided by Feefo.

Rating Comment

Excellent

v efficient and helpful all the time

18 hours ago


Excellent

I needed a large people carrier for 4 and loads of cases and golf bags - not an easy vehicle to get in Europe (unlike the USA). Not a problem for WEXAS - great service.

1 day ago


Excellent

Debbie was superb: she produced a competitive quote for a trip which suited our family's requirements. Ever patient, she amended flights, hotels and the itinerary until we all felt we'd got it right. Thank you.
If the trip matched the levels of pre-travel customer care we'll have a great holiday.
I'd unreservedly recommend WEXAS.

1 day ago


Excellent

Booking a holiday for 13 persons in a greater family group, involving four families aged between 7 an nearly 80 can be, and was, a complicated matter. Wexas managed our booking requests without complaining. Brilliant!

We went to Wexas to avoid the complications which we would have had to find a way through if we had tried to arrange the holiday ourselves. They took the strain. Yes, we would recommend the company and will probably buy from them again.

1 day ago


Excellent

The enquiry and then the booking which followed was detailed and carried out expeditiously. It was a pleasure to deal with Wexas.

1 day ago


Excellent

My wife and I were seeking a tailor-made visit to Spain to look at courtyard gardens in Cordoba, etc. Wexas has delivered the goods and we are looking forward to the holiday.

1 day ago


Excellent

The representative, Debbie, was easy to talk to and responded intuativelyto our requests. It was done quickly. I have no complaints

1 day ago


Excellent

Yes I would definitely recommend Wexas - even though I have never met them in person and all our dealings have been by email and phone! Nothing is too much trouble for my WEXAS contact and I feel confident knowing that a professional has sorted all the finer details of our travel needs and I haven't had to struggle with trying to book on the internet!

1 day ago


Excellent

Of course the more accurate time to review the service will be after my trip!
So far the service has been superb and I have no reason to anticipate that there will be any problems........

2 days ago


Excellent

Have used Wexas several times & always been very satisfied. Will use them again & recommend them to others

2 days ago

Start planning your holiday
Personal service • Expert knowledge • Financial security

Enquire

We’ve been involved with luxury travel since 1970 and are endorsed by 18 Honorary Presidents including Michael Palin, John Simpson and Sir Ranulph Fiennes. Wherever you want to travel, talk to our experts. We travel to all the destinations we recommend so that we can give you first hand advice and expertise. Talk to our team about the type of trip you’d like to take; they’re here to inspire you.

E-News

E-News Sign up

Traveller Magazine

Traveller Magazine Read more

Our office

Our office Visit us
Join the conversation
ABTA ATOL IATA Investors in People Know Before You Go