Contact us

  By phone By email
General travel enquiries 020 7590 0610 travel@wexas.com
Cruise enquiries 020 7590 0615 cruise@wexas.com
Membership enquiries 020 7590 0630 mship@wexas.com
     
Africa 020 7590 0611 africa@wexas.com
Antarctica 020 7590 0612 antarctica@wexas.com
Asia 020 7590 0613 asia@wexas.com
Australasia & the Pacific 020 7590 0614 australasia@wexas.com
Caribbean 020 7590 0616 caribbean@wexas.com
Central America 020 7590 0617 central.america@wexas.com
Europe 020 7590 0618 europe@wexas.com
Indian Ocean 020 7590 0619 indian.ocean@wexas.com
Indian Subcontinent 020 7590 0620 india@wexas.com
Middle East 020 7590 0621 middle.east@wexas.com
North America 020 7590 0622 north.america@wexas.com
South America 020 7590 0623 south.america@wexas.com
     
Customer services 020 7590 0625 feedback@wexas.com
Recruitment NA recruitment@wexas.com
Traveller advertising 020 7590 0626 advertising@wexas.com

Contact us by post at

WEXAS Travel
Dorset House
27-45 Stamford Street
London
SE1 9NT
UK

Opening hours

Our opening hours from Monday to Friday are listed below. This is the best time to call us if you have a specific destination in mind as you'll be guaranteed to speak to an appropriate specialist.

We are also open on Saturday but with fewer specialists on hand to take calls. If for any reason the specialist you talk to is not able help, a relevant destination specialist will call you back on Monday.

Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 18:30
Saturday: 09:00 – 16:00

Visit our offices

The easiest way to contact our specialists is over the phone, but you're more than welcome to discuss your plans in person.

Our offices are close to Waterloo and Southwark tube stations on London Underground's Bakerloo, Northern and Jubilee Lines.

Please call in advance to arrange an appointment.

The small print

All calls to London 020 numbers are charged at normal BT rates. Please direct any general queries or complaints to the Membership Team who will deal with your query immediately by phone. Any written correspondence will be acknowledged within 48 hours.

WEXAS Travel Management

WEXAS Travel Management
Dorset House
27-45 Stamford Street
London
SE1 9NT
UK

Tel: 020 7253 2530
Fax: 020 7251 0653
Email: commercial@wexas.com

Out-of-hours service:
London & Bournemouth - 
0207 253 2530 / 07766 140144

 


Start planning your holiday

Make an enquiry

  • Personal
    service
  • Expert
    knowledge
  • Financial
    security

Contact Us

Call our
Team

Email
us